top of page
Multiple languages
Multiple languages​

Seven different system languages are available in Surveys and eCRFs can be manually authored in a local language for the benefit of participants not speaking one of the seven languages.

System languages available:

  • Danish

  • English 

  • Norwegian

  • Swedish

  • Spanish

  • German

  • Dutch

Key Features
bottom of page